File Size : 759 MB

Red Giant Trapcode Suite - the industry-standard package for motion graphics in After Effects.

Red Giant Trapcode Suite is a set of 11 tools for 3D motion graphics and visual effects.

Trapcode Suite brings the power of 3D particle systems right into After Effects. Use particle emitters to create fire, water, smoke, snow and other organic visual effects, or create technological marvels and user interfaces with immortal particle grids and 3D forms. Combine multiple particle systems into one unified 3D space for visually stunning results. With GPU acceleration, Trapcode plugins help you get beautiful results fast.
For the first time ever, run realistic fluid simulations using the new Dynamic Fluids physics engine, or emulate particles moving through the air and bouncing off surfaces.
Create flowing surfaces, mountainous terrains, endless tunnels, and abstract shapes. Use paths and motion to generate beautifully complex geometric shapes, ribbons and extrusions. Whether you are creating motion graphics or visual effects, the possibilities are endless.
Bring light and life into your motion design. Simulate organic, 3D-camera aware volumetric lighting. Use masks and paths to add light streaks that can bring your logos and text to life and add starry glimmers to accent the highlights in your work.
Use audio to generate keyframes that drive animation and effects. Scale, rotate and move to the beat, or use drum hits to create particle effects. Duplicate and offset layers and their motion with ease. Trapcode Suite gives you the power to automate complex animation easily.
Red Giant Trapcode Suite is a set of 11 tools for 3D motion graphics and visual effects.
Updated Designer for building effects visually
Fluid dynamics
Text emitters
Mask emitters
175 new presets (Over 300, in total)
Updated Designer for building effects visually
Fluid Dynamics
Text forms
Mask forms
150+ new Presets
Import OBJ models as Mir Surfaces
Included library of over 60 3D Models
16 Surface presets for fast material setups
Updates: official site does not provide any info about changes in this version.