Copywriting How To Convert Features Into Benefits That Sell
MP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 1.5 Hours | Lec: 16 | 257 MB
Genre: eLearning | Language: English
Discover The Best Well-Kept Secrets On Converting Cold Features Into irresistible Benefits That Sell YOUR Products

Do you want to learn one of the most important skills in copywriting that will help you sell more products instantly?
Do you want to learn exactly how to push the hot emotional buttons of your prospects and have them take any kind of action you want?
Do you want to be able to write extremely powerful marketing messages?
Well, if your answer is "yes" to even one of these question then this class will blow your mind!
Before I tell you what exactly you are going to learn and what will your project assignment be, I'd like to introduce myself.
Hi,
My name is Vladimir Raykov and I do marketing.
I have a Bachelor's degree in Marketing. I work as a Marketing Manager, I teach very successful courses on Marketing Fundamentals and Marketing Psychology and Copywriting. I've created and launched over 50 digital products. I also teach over 28000 students from 155 countries.
So much for me, let's see what you are going to learn:
In this class you will learn copywriting which is one of the most important elements of effective marketing. The art of copywriting involves strategically delivering words that get people to take a specific action that you want. It might be a sale, registration for a webinar, opt in in your email list and more.
Copywriting is a broad subject and if you want to learn everything at once, it might be a bit overwhelming. For that reason I've started creating classes which address separate parts of that subject. This approach is successful, because you master copywriting one step at a time until you transform yourself into a world-class copywriter.